Shop
Customer Reviews
GALLERY OF FLOWERS
Local Charlotte, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: Oct 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QC

Very nice Flowers and delivery on time. Great job!
Date: Sep 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

flowers were amazing I love that arrangement.
Date: Aug 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! They also lasted a long time. My friend was thrilled with them. Thank you so much!
Jacob's Reply:
Date: Aug 04, 2017, 8:46 am

Cynthia, We are so glad to hear that your friend loved their arrangement! We try our best to make every occasion special for everyone! We hope you continue to remember us for all of your future occasions! Thank You.
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers are BEAUTIFUL!!! Gallery of Flowers always does an exceptional job. Our company has used them for years and they never disappoint!!
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

beautiful bouquet! great job
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

People were busy but very accommodating. Highly recommended!!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

thank you, my mom loved the flowers
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

I always try to order local when I can. They called me when they had to make a minor substitution. Then folks here went above and beyond to deliver flowers to my daughter at a remote office at UNCC.
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered a corsage and boutonniere for my daughter's prom. She's ecstatic with the gorgeous blinging band they have and their customer service is SUPERB and swift!
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I mistakenly gave a ONE STAR review earlier today.....THIS DEFINITELY WAS A MISTAKE AND SHOULDHAVEBEEN A 5 STAR REVIEW, The most beautiful Spring assortment we have EVER received....will use Gallery of Flowers every time!
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement I received April 15 was the most beautiful assortment of Spring blooms we have ever seen. Everyone who has seen them has commented on the fabulous arrangement! My daughter who is an interior designer has taken your information to use and pass on to her associates!
Pam Shiel's Reply:
Date: Apr 18, 2017, 9:47 am

I definitely wanted a 5 star review.....hopefully I can go and change that!
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I totally trust Gallery of Flowers to provide professional and personal service. The arrangement was beautiful!
Martelia Cunningham's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2017, 4:21 pm

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business! :)
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

great same day service the flowers were beautiful and fresh
Martelia Cunningham's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2017, 4:25 pm

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business! :)
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very beautiful arrangement and great service. Will be a return customer.
Martelia Cunningham's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2017, 4:26 pm

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business! :)
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ordering online was a breeze. My mother loved her flowers. The arrangement was beautiful.
Martelia Cunningham's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2017, 4:27 pm

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business! :)
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Loved the service I experienced from Gallery of Flowers. What I ordered was sent to the recipient exactly when I requested and the arrangement was beautiful!!!
Martelia Cunningham's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2017, 4:28 pm

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business! :)
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

As always your service is impeccable and the floral arrangement was gorgeous. I use you often as my wife works at UNCC and you always make me look like a hero!
Martelia Cunningham's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2017, 4:30 pm

Thank you so much for your review! We are always happy to make you the hero! We appreciate your business! :)
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was gorgeous ! She appreciated the uniqueness and color, and they lasted a long time. I will order from you again, thank you!
Martelia Cunningham's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2017, 4:30 pm

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business! :)
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Always pleased and impressed with my floral arrangements.
Martelia Cunningham's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2017, 4:31 pm

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business! :)
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

My Valentine's roses are beautiful. Absolutely made my day and they seem to be holding up very well. Thank you!
Martelia Cunningham's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2017, 4:32 pm

We are so glad you enjoyed your roses and we appreciate your review! Thank you so much! :)
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Absolutely made my significant other's day at work! Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Love my roses. They are beautiful! The ladies I work with admire them everyday!
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very pleased with the flower arrangement!! The flowers were beautiful and I received great service!!!
Martelia Cunningham's Reply:
Date: Feb 06, 2017, 8:34 pm

Thank you Gina! We appreciate your positive feedback and we are happy you are pleased with the arrangement. We appreciate your business! :)
Date: Jan 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful roses. I am thrilled with the flowers.
Martelia Cunningham's Reply:
Date: Jan 08, 2017, 12:19 pm

Thank you so much for your review! So glad you are enjoying your roses. We appreciate the feedback and your business. :)
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service. Not much else to say just great service. I will definitely use them again.
Martelia Cunningham's Reply:
Date: Jan 08, 2017, 12:21 pm

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your positive feedback and your business! :)
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

As a florist, I definitely give this florist a 5 star rating! I could tell by my aunts description and expression that Gallery of Flowers gives great attention to detail and goes above and beyond to meet expectations! Thank You for surprising my family with a gorgeous & fresh fruit basket upon their move from Ohio to NC!!
Martelia Cunningham's Reply:
Date: Jan 08, 2017, 12:24 pm

A belated thank you for your review! We appreciate your positive feedback and are so glad you were happy with the fruit basket we delivered to your aunt. Hope she enjoyed it and we hope she is enjoying living here in NC! :)
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Wonderful customer service and the floral arrangements are beyond wonderful. You are amazing!!
Martelia Cunningham's Reply:
Date: Sep 28, 2016, 1:51 pm

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your business! :)
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent, plain and simple.
Date: Aug 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service and got our flowers delivered when promised! They were beautiful, many thanks and best of luck!
Marty Cunningham's Reply:
Date: Aug 11, 2016, 5:07 pm

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business and your positive feedback! :)
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you for the rushed delivery! They were beautiful and presented as requested!
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you for delivering on short notice and under extreme circumstances!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers I sent were just beautiful. I gave special instructions for delivery and they were delivered per the instructions. This is a top notch flower shop. I use them quite often.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very pleased. Unique arrangement that my wife loved!
Gallery Of Flowers's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2016, 12:49 pm

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your positive feedback! :)
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful and lasted as always!
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great same day service, the order was exactly what I asked for and delivered quickly.
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome job!
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The service and delivery was great. Thanks. You help make wife happy and indicate how much I love to the ladies in the office.
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful!
Dustin's Reply:
Date: Feb 14, 2016, 12:47 pm

Thank You!
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I am still enjoying my flowers. I love the vase and how the flowers are arrange. thanks
Date: Jan 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were beautiful!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Charlotte, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+

GALLERY OF FLOWERS
9009-5 J M Keynes Dr
Charlotte, NC. 28262
Local: (704) 547-9156

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase